Don’t Love me that much… I’m really NOT that Interesting..

Love it! I actually posted this on my facebook when my stalking began

Full Figured Fierce

I wrote this blog back when I was in college for Criminal Justice but it is very very true today… stalking-is-when

Every Breath you take

 Every move you make

Every bond you break

Every step you take

I’ll be watching you

Every single day

Every word you say

Every game you play

Every night you stay

I’ll be watching you

 

This is the song that was playing when I walking into my luncheon one Friday. I was so excited because I thought I was gonna hob nob with some of the greatest criminal minds in the country, instead I found out that they have a sense of humor. It was to break the ice so that everyone felt comfortable. I have a new found respect for the law..LOL They even joked that they should show the movie “THERE’S SOMETHING ABOUT MARY”because everybody was stalking her. But this was no…

View original post 485 more words

